Come visit us at the Vancouver Farmers Market!

May:

May 20 Sunday: Kitsilano, 10-2
May 27 Sunday: Kitsilano, 10-2

June:

June 2 Saturday: West End, 9-2
June 10 Sunday: Mt. Pleasant, 10-2
June 13 Wednesday: Main St, 2-6
June 16 Saturday: West End, 9-2
June 17 Sunday: Kitsilano, 10-2
June 23 Saturday: Trout Lake, 9-2
June 30 Saturday: West End, 9-2

July:

July 8 Sunday: Mt. Pleasant, 10-2
July 11 Wednesday: Main St., 2-6
July 14 Saturday: West End, 9-2
July 15 Sunday: Kitsilano, 10-2
July 21 Saturday: Trout Lake, 9-2
July 28Saturday: West End, 9-2

August:


August 8 Wednesday: Main St., 2-6
August 11 Saturday: West End, 9-2
August 12 Sunday: Mt. Pleasant, 10-2
August 18 Saturday: Trout Lake, 9-2
August 19 Sunday: Kitsilano, 10-2
August 25 Saturday: West End, 9-2

September:


September 5 Wednesday: Main St., 2-6
September 8 Saturday: West End, 9-2
September 9 Sunday: Mt. Pleasant, 10-2
September 15 Saturday: Trout Lake, 9-2
September 16 Sunday: Kitsilano, 10-2
September 22 Saturday: West End, 9-2
September 29 Saturday: Trout Lake, 9-2

October:


October 3 Wednesday: Main St., 2-6
October 6 Saturday: West End, 9-2
October 7 Sunday: Mt. Pleasant, 10-2
October 20 Saturday: West End, 9-2